1. After 20+ years it's time to pass the torch. If you are interested in acquiring this forum please contact support@cv-performance.com for details. Any spam will be reported and blocked.
  2. Welcome to Bike Talk, a forum for all bikers and motorcycle enthusiasts. If you are new to Bike Talk, be sure to register for free and join the conversation.

There's always someone around willing to help out with questions or give a friendly wave back. All Harley and metric riders are welcome.

2nd amendment rights jeperdy

Discussion in 'Pull up a chair and sit for a spell' started by cardboard, Mar 9, 2008.

1. cardboard

cardboard Well-Known Member

2. Red Rider

Red Rider Well-Known Member

I'm not gonna bother watching a CNN video. My take is that anyone repealing the 2nd Amendment right unconstitutionally has placed their right to Life in jeopardy. As a retired military officer, I am sworn - forever - to preserve and defend the Constitution of the United States of America against all enemies, foreign and domestic. Not my fault if they actually make it fun!:devil:
  3. 2fastnaz

2fastnaz Moderator

I promise you when they get my guns they'll be

hot, smokin' and empty!

Funny how the media hides behind the first while attacking the second. Good for CNN that was pro gun surprise suprise>
    Last edited: Mar 10, 2008
  4. 02dyna

02dyna New Member

That is a shocker. How often do you see the media speak honestly about gun control? They actually admit that no matter how many gun laws are passed the criminals will still get guns. Mark that on your calenders folks , you won't see that too often.
  5. HARLEY GRT R

HARLEY GRT R New Member

AS A VET. SERVED FROM 1962 TO 1966 >> 101st...
    THE DAY THEY TRY TO GET MY GUNS -- IS THE DAY THEY'LL DROP ME IN MY DOORWAY :banghead: :angry:
  6. cardboard